How to undo changes
If you make a mistake or simply wish to return to a previous version of your project, you can undo your recently made changes.
You can undo and redo changes in two ways:
- by clicking the Undo
2buttons on the Style panel
- from the keyboard by pressing “
Z” (for Mac) or “
Z” (for Windows) for Undo and “
Z” (for Mac ) or “
Z” (for Windows) for Redo.
Undoing changes is only available while you are working on the project. Changes will be saved permanently when you close the project.